This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

(Eng- Esp) Fishing day/Día de pesca🎣

IMG_20240507_141639.jpg

IMG_20240507_141654.jpg

IMG_20240507_141930.jpg

IMG_20240507_170747.jpg

IMG_20240507_171547.jpg

IMG_20240507_172326.jpg

IMG_20240507_141930.jpg

IMG_20240507_164045.jpg

IMG_20240507_191925.jpg

English

Fishing day friends today was a little sunny, it didn't rain, the river is still and well I immediately grabbed my fishing rod and went straight out to buy some fishing dough and corn to make the bait for fishing, I went out with the idea of fishing for carp, I went to my first place a part of the river where I fished some time ago, I got ready and cast my hooks but I had no luck I didn't see any fish action in that place, I got ready and cast my hooks but I had no luck, I saw no fish action in that place, from there I went to another place that was quieter, and I cast with my hook system with guava and corn bait, I cast and yes friends it was effective, I found some good size tilapia, in the end I caught 4 tilapia of about half a kilo each.. Satisfied I returned home 🏠 . It was one of my best fishing days 🎣 because I am still a novice, and I will keep trying until I catch the carp that are my white whale.

Español

Día de pesca amigos hoy hizo un poco de sol , no llovió el río está quieto y bueno imediatamente agarre mi caña de pesca y salí directo a comprar algo de masa para pesca y el maíz para hacer el cebo para pesca, salí con la idea de pescar carpas, fui a mi primer local una parte del río donde pesqué hace tiempo, me preparé y lance mis anzuelos pero no tuve suerte no vi acción de peces en ese local , de ahí me fui para otro local que estaba más tranquilo, y lance con mi sistema de anzuelos con cebo de guayaba y maíz , lance y si amigos fue efectivo , me encontré con unas tilápias de buen tamaño, al final pesqué 4 tilápias de más o menos medio kilo cada una.. Satisfecho retorne para la casa 🏠 . Fue uno de mis mejores días de pesca 🎣 porque soy novato aún , y seguiré intentando hasta conseguir pescar las carpas que son mi ballena blanca.

*The text is original from: All Rights Reserved / @rhommar Pictures taken from my Motorola G20*

*Versión en inglés traducida con DeepL / English version translated with DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment