Nipple fixer... I'm going by intuition :-P

IMG_20230721_163346_resized_20230721_043506485.jpg

“There is an extraordinary difference between a beautiful nipple and an ordinary nipple.”

NORMAN MAILER



And also for this week Friday arrives, a new WEEKEND EXPERIENCE begins.

Because every weekend is a whole new experience, just like every day of life.

As always, all interesting themes, but this time I decided to choose not the one I like the most but the one @galenkp prefers or, at least, that he hopes will be addressed by more people... these are Your words my friend!😉

Actually, tackling this issue, I already know I'm going to have a lot of fun so what more could I ask for?

First of all, I wouldn't bet on the fact that I have understood well what is meant or if I have translated well what the reflection requires; it is clear, however, from the profile picture with which I interpreted everything.

Now let's go to the reason for my choice.

First of all, having someone titillate and repair your nipples if necessary is certainly something sublime; of course now that I'm married I don't think my Wife would be very happy about this, in fact, in my opinion, a figure like this is much more suitable for ambitious singles and perhaps not very young anymore eh eh!

When you're young you have the world at your disposal, enthusiasm and energy ooze from every pore, let alone if you don't find someone to fix your nipples without having to rely on a permanent operator. 🤪

I would like to point out that, due to my way of life, first as a boyfriend and now as a married man, I am a staunch supporter of monogamy; obviously, when I was younger and single, I much preferred to practice polygamy and I believe that this too has led me to mature the current choices.

Let's go back to the nipples...

Surely I wouldn't need a bartender or a personal chef, since these are two of my passions, as well as two of the professions I've practiced in the past, I prefer to dabble in the kitchen and cappuccinos, among other things, by now I've gained some experience so, without false modesty, I'm doing quite well.

A person who cleans the house is always convenient but, currently, Reny and I, being still strong, experience the moments in which the house is tidied up as further opportunities to spend time together and have fun, laugh and joke while doing something useful; surely when we get older we will rely on someone we trust to take care of the housework for us.

This however, unlike the nipple fixer is not a pipe dream, for this reason I would never put it as a first choice.

The same goes for the personal trainer; I have already had the opportunity to take advantage of personal instructors in the past and, if I need them, I will also do so in the future.
Among other things, the sports I love most are team sports where the role of coach exists more than anything else and where, if there were any, of shared athletic trainers.

Well, at the end of this analysis the reason for my choice emerges.

I think we can say goodbye now but first, if you're wondering, yes what you see in the picture is my nipple... as you can see, I'm not afraid of tabloids. 🤣


In thanking you for reaching this point I wish you a beautiful weekend full of everything you want.
Would you like a personal nipple fixer?
Otherwise which of the options given by Galen would you prefer?
Let me know your answers and thoughts in the comments below.

Hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

"Yes, I too was born among men. I had never seen the Jungle. They passed me food from behind bars in an iron container until one night I felt that I was Bagheera, the Panther, and not a plaything for men. I broke the stupid lock with a swipe of my paw and left. And since I had learned the tricks of men, in the Jungle, I became more terrible than Shere Khan."



The texts are translated with simultaneous translators; for the avoidance of doubt I have decided that they will all be translated exclusively with Google Translate.
Of course, English is not my first language but I try, forgive any mistakes and imperfections of Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now