The $1,000 Weekend//A Vacation With Someone Special

For the $1,000 vacation with someone very special, we'll be having our vacation somewhere in Nigeria since it just a weekend vacation. There are many amazing places to visit here in Nigeria

I will be going on this vacation with my love (boyfriend) and we'll be visiting Obudu Cattle Ranch located in Calabar. I have always wished to have a tour at the cattle ranch but I haven't been able to do that, so this $1,000 weekend getaway will be an opportunity to do so.

Two flight tickets and hotel reservations $300

pexels-photo-674783.jpegSource

We'll book a flight to Calabar State. I'm sure it's going to be the best day since it will be the first time I will be boarding on a plane with someone very special to me. I made some research and i noticed the cattle ranch has nice and classic hotels around there, so I will make a reservation for two nights.

Once we get to Calabar airport, we'll get a cab going to the the cattle ranch for just $50. Before bedtime, we'll have a nice dinner and a bottle of champagne to step it down which will cost $150.

Saturday tourist adventure

pexels-photo-933867.jpegSource

Before we start with our adventures, we'll get a nice breakfast that will sustain us for the rest of the adventures which will cost an extra $150. Of course we'll use the cable car to have a tour round the cattle ranch. I have always wanted to ride on a horse before, so this will be a great opportunity to ride with him, holding each other hands, it's going to be a day to be remembered.

pexels-photo-6317951.jpegSource

We'll all hike through the mountains and forest. I heard they have beautiful mountain area and country side view. I will be taking lots of pictures to show everyone.

Finally, we'll visit the mall to get few things for ourselves which won't cost more than $100 before finally going back to our destination and to do that, we need to book a flight which will cost $200.

Total money=950

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center