Skills start with a hobby : Learning without a teacher

Hi people who are determined, let's make the hidden hobbies and dreams come true!

Talking about hobbies, maybe everyone has a desire to be in them. Skill is a great opportunity to make that dream come true.

Everyone has many skills and works of art, but it is very important with a sincere conscience that drives a person to realize their dreams. Beliefs are an important part of a person's mind if they are for the best.

Option one

Tell us what your hobby is, why you enjoy it, how you do it and what you need to make it happen, what's involved, how it makes you feel when engaging with it or anything else you'd like to share about it. Blogging on hive and playing Splinterlands is excluded from the topic.

Since 2020 ago, I joined the hive blockchain platform, I try to be the best to write my every post, in any case, sometimes I feel jealous of other people, they are able to contribute very well to each of their posts, painting, photographing and so on. Big questions arise in my brain, why are other people able to give good things, why can't I?

I have been determined to be an amateur photographer for a long time, it sounds very strange, some of my friends laugh at me. I have a strong determination and a deep desire from a small heart. Becoming an amateur photographer sounds very easy, but it is very complicated when you get into it.

IMG_20211210_175227-01.jpeg

IMG_20211210_175523-01.jpeg

I am a macro lovers, smartphone and lens are the main tools to work on capturing small objects such as insects, mushrooms, flower petals and so on.

I really enjoyed what I found out in the open, the mystic forest is an important part of my job looking for small objects like insects and so on. Many social media are developing nowadays, they can even sell various images from free environment found from a number of professional photo shoots. Therefore, I have a strong determination to realize my hobby of becoming an amateur photographer even with simple tools. 😀

IMG_20211210_184518-01.jpeg

The belief that supported me to become a photographer started from confidence, this is very much needed, in some of my posts over the past week, I have received compliments from several hivers, that my pictures are perfect and they enjoy them, these compliments give me encouragement and encouragement proud in running the next macro shooting session. 🥰

IMG_20211101_184918-01.jpeg

IMG20211116160359-01.jpeg

Macro shooting process!

My involvement with the shooting session may have been an important part of what happened, the Minolta smartphone and lens with a 45 mm focal length became a mainstay in the implementation, maybe with the tool it was not enough, I also wanted to buy a luxury camera and lens but it took time to have it all.

IMG20211013174938-02.jpeg

IMG20211013174155-02.jpeg

I think positively, when I open my eyes with the people around, hobby is a hidden talent when someone doesn't test and try to make it happen. Photography has entered into my life, from time to time I try what I find from my point of view to get the object I want.

Hobbies and planning is the most important part of being confident, free your hobbies with what you love!

Think before you act, that the beginning of life!

©2021 All image original photo by @opick

Category NamePhilosophy + lifestyle + Hobby + Macro
Use mobileMinolta macro Lens
Photographer@opick
Copyright@opick
Writer@opick
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center