RE: RE: Lifting the lid: A look into my centre console
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifting the lid: A look into my centre console

RE: Lifting the lid: A look into my centre console

Okay, I am good with electricals. I could be useful in such a group. Besides, I am willing to learn — so I can be more useful. I don't think I would want to be lumbered up someone who doesn't know anything and isn't willing to learn.

I have been driving only left-hand drive since I learned about eight years ago. I didn't even think that there was such a large percentage of countries that use right-hand drive. I thought left-hand drive was the standard. Good to know now...

I guess as long as one is proficient with driving, then one could adapt quickly to the unfamiliar drive. I would just feel weird for a while at first.

the bazooka is a multi-purpose weapon

Hmm...who needs taser when bazooka does wonders? 😅
I wouldn't want to be the knuclehead in your way.

Good morning and Happy Sunday, sir!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now