RE: RE: Swear Words & Happiness Quote (WE #161)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swear Words & Happiness Quote (WE #161)

RE: Swear Words & Happiness Quote (WE #161)

Hey Laura! Enjoyed reading your take, as usual. Hope you are well! This is my first time participating in the weekend prompt myself and did not realize I could write about more than one at a time. I wrote about swearing too lol...

I really like your second take, about courage and freedom. I did not realize you were single-parenting it. I wish you the best in your quest for freedom. Life is definitely not fair, or easy, or full of rainbows and unicorns, but it has its silver linings and beautiful moments that we cherish and reflect back on forever.

From the little bit I have gathered from you over the past year or two, you have the creativity and resilience to succeed. Keep working on bettering yourself in those areas, and I believe you will reach your goals!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now