Picture of discovery ( a plastic bottle recycling bin inside a bottle).

Good day my hive bloggers, welcome once again 🀩 to my blog again. You all are having a good week. I also hope the Halloween πŸ¦‡ break was fun for us.

Yesterday was a very stressful day, but nonetheless I made it possible to get get something to write on. To my surprise I found and amazing piece of little disposal invention. My walk gallery was made at a public primary school around the town were I came across this innovative plastic recycling bin for the children in the school so they can dispose there plastic waste properly.

IMG_20221029_085944_703.jpg

Isn't it cool, I was very surprised to see such for the first time. I know and hope that the climate change issue we are facing will be worked upon gradually.

IMG_20221029_085945_946.jpg

We will make our environment clean again and also make it innovative and fun ⭐ at the same time.

Let's not forget to keep our environment clean and teach young children to do the sameπŸ˜‰.

Have a nice day, and welcome to my blogπŸ’“πŸ‘. Bye πŸ‘‹ for now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center