RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

Hahhahaha the geese here can be very naughty and confident. I remember minding my own business and giving them enough distance but one of them still approached me and we had an episode of a mini chase. There are a lot of them here though. One of my favorite running tracks is full of them.

The other guys really appreciate his cooking...

If he hunted as well as cleaned and cooked the animal then that's quite a lot of work! I remember going fishing and I had the opportunity to clean and cook it but I sat out on the cleaning part 😅. The smell was too strong. I was 12 around that time but maybe if I try fishing again, I think I might be able to manage the whole cleaning and cooking process.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center