RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

I no longer hunt, about 30 years ago I just decided to quit killing stuff. I'd have probably quit earlier but I had an extraordinary companion in the best dog I've hunted over. So I finished up with pheasant and ducks. But I chased geese and deer and elk earlier.

The fact that I quit shooting stuff not denied, I still identify as a hunter. I was talking to my brother the other day and he said he's done even pretending. The last 10 years he's gone to elk camp and not taken a shot. The other guys really appreciate his cooking...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center