Weekend commitment #217 A 1000 / 10 ? A 100% functional and unconditional partner.

squarequick_2019713195837217.jpg

BlueRoses_20173151356742.jpg

Welcome friends

Picsart_22-05-02_22-58-28-524.png

Happy day to all dear friends, I am pleased to share with you my entry in the weekend challenge #217, of this great community #WEEKEND EXPERIENCES, the theme chosen by me is: "Is there anything you'd rate as eleven out of ten? What is it and why? (You can name and explain up to three things.) - Use your own photos."

Something that makes me happy without a doubt is that I was born in the 90's because in the last decades, times have changed for the better for women, in terms of rights and opportunities even to the point that some things are already being distorted and falling into the opposite extreme sadly, but that is a topic for another day, have been a time where access to information is simple and you know those who say that knowledge is the key to that cage called ignorance, so through it you can reach a point of awareness where you can break paradigms and patterns of behavior dragged for decades in society, and that simply are already serve, because I say all ? Simple I love to have been able to study and practice my profession, also to have formed my family, but being honest it is still uphill to be a mother present when you work so today I do not work and decide to undertake but this is not easy so based on all the above said, for me it is an 11 | 10 is that your husband is your ally, your equal in the relationship as a couple, that he is there shoulder to shoulder in all aspects, affectively, economically and being an active part of everything that revolves around the home, that he supports you in your decisions and that together you work hand in hand to meet both the goals as a couple but also the individual ones, that if today I make dinner he washes the dishes and that this is seen in a common way,out of a macho perspective, a fully functional man and unconditional partner is worth 1000/10 because it is no longer time to continue replicating stereotypes and although I am fortunate to have a wonderful husband I am also witness that there is still a lot of machismo in our culture, especially in Latin American countries which is quite disappointing and worrying that culturally certain patterns are still being replicated.

Thank you all for making it this far for your time, attention and support and I hope you are having a great weekend.

untitled.gif

20230223_180133_0000.png

Separadores-4-1024x65.png

📸Autoría del texto , fotografías| Text authorship, photographs @mili2801
🎥Imágenes y vídeo creados con: |Images and video created with: CapCut | Giphy| Canva
🇪🇸Traducido con DeepL

Separadores-4-1024x65.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now