Forever, it will be my ideal appointment πŸ₯°πŸ’— || Weekend-Engagement #160 [ENG].

IMG_20230701_164005.jpg

IMG_20230611_180438_169.png

Hello hello community!!! It's a pleasure to be here again, as always the proposed topics are very interesting, but this time I have chosen the following πŸ‘‡.

Draw your ideal date
In one single drawing/painting show us what your ideal date looks like. Your artwork doesn't have to be good, it's funnier if it's not! Create a post of 300+ words explaining your creation. AI is not welcome so do your own work

IMG_20230611_180438_169.png

The first date with my husband was at a place where they sold food, at that time it was lunch time, and he decided to invite me to eat at this place, near where he worked, to which of course I accepted, first, I liked the guyπŸ˜‚ and second, I LOVE to eat, so we went to the place, where there were several options and without hesitation I ordered a chicken with potatoes 🍟 and rice, I didn't ask for salad because I was not yet in the healthy world🀣🀣 I would lie if I remembered what he ordered, but the thing is that there grandson 2 things, 1, I eat enough haha πŸ˜† and the second is that I showed myself as I am, I am not the typical woman who eats almost not even opening her mouth to look very pretty and delicate, or worse, those who ask only aguita haha πŸ˜† my soul if you were invited to eat, eat woman of God πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ of course this does not mean that I like to eat like a trucker πŸ˜‚ all in balance, not so bald, nor with two wigs! ! But well since then my husband was smitten and this is one of the things we love the most. Sharing rich foods😍🀀.

IMG_20230701_163353.jpg

IMG_20230611_180438_169.png

PS: forgive my super drawing, you know I'm not as good as eatingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now