Always good humor in my life. - WEEK 166..

Greetings my dear friends, I hope you had an excellent weekend with your loved ones, once again I am delighted to participate in this WEEK 166 where the friend @galenkp leaves us several topics to talk about a specific one, for this day I chose, Humor, when I read the topics and I read that we could talk about the sense of humor, I remembered some of my craziness and a big smile appeared on my face, so I wanted to share a little with everyone, how I have been doing with my great sense of humor throughout my life.

I think I have always had a good sense of humor, since I was a little girl, I was the one who made my cousins laugh, and cousins, schoolmates, the one who invented the jokes or made up the antics, I think that more than having a good sense of humor I am also a little messy haha. This life is only one, so the more you can laugh the better, I think that keeping a good sense of humor, goes hand in hand with happiness, and helps a lot to keep us on our feet, when we go through the ups and downs that life presents us.

Having a good sense of humor, is something that characterizes me, I like it, I enjoy drawing a smile on the face of others, many times it helps me to raise the spirits of others when they need it, I think that having a good sense of humor, attracts good vibes, and positive thoughts, I like that, I am not always with a smile on my face, but there are more moments when I decide to be in a good mood, even if things are not going as I would like, as I said at the beginning, we live only one life, and I think we should do everything possible to keep a good mood, that there is always time to joke, to laugh and enjoy every moment and what we have.

Delighted to participate in this new round, thank you very much for reading and supporting, see you in the next one, and you know, smile to life.


All images are my property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now