Week 227: what do you prefer?

991AD386-BFE0-4B87-B78B-6897650E44B1.jpeg

separadorCopy.gif

Camping in the woods or holidaying in a city hotel? Which would you personally choose and why?

This question makes me quite peculiar because in a quick way I would only answer "camping" since it seems to me an incredible experience (that I have not lived yet) but there are other things that would be a limit for me in this case, maybe it sounds silly, but the only thing that would stop me from wanting to camp is fear, I know that something happens to you and nobody knows about you, or even paranormal things one never knows haha ​​That is why I would only camp with a large group, not many days and in a place not so far away, and if that were the only option I would choose the vacation in a city hotel, because really I would enjoy both plans very well, I consider myself quite versatile when it comes to planes, what's more, I find this topic curious just this weekend, since I just have a plan like this with my boyfriend for this weekend, but we are not going to camp but to visit an inn here in the city that is in a tourist area, for years we have wanted to do a plan like this and so far it is working out for us, the place looks beautiful and it seems that we connect with nature, so I think this is the middle point of the question haha ❤️ which is enjoying nature without losing the comforts we are already accustomed to.

IMG_6557_Original.jpeg

IMG_1628_Original.jpeg

IMG_9012_Original.jpeg

IMG_0610_Original.jpeg

IMG_0173_Original.jpeg

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center