Week 210: Could you survive alone in the wilderness, or would you struggle?

1459522546261_Original.jpeg

separadorCopy.gif

Hello friends, happy weekend to all, I hope that this whole month is an incredible year, in a moment we will see you again with Christmas hahaha because yes, that's how time flies.

Topic: Could you survive alone in the wilderness, or would you struggle (or perish), or need help?

IMG_6968.png

Something that I have always admired and think about every time a movie is about that, is “how they have so much strength to survive” as it is in a zombie or alien invasion, the characters have so much “love” for life, that they do what they do. impossible, in my case I would try to fight, but I'm sure I wouldn't be one of those who reach the end, more so in the desert, without water, without knowing anything about what that environment is like, I don't think I would survive, I don't know anything about super-experience basic, so I don't know, alone, I don't feel capable, with some help maybe, but alone I wouldn't have that much willpower.

So basically in no type of situation would I be able to survive, because I don't have that much strength, someone would have to be there to help me and motivate us, because those real stories in which a person was in danger totally alone and still are admirable. so he never lost faith and strength to survive.

The funniest thing is that I feel that if it happens to someone around me, they have the same thought as me, so I basically remain in the same situation 😅

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now