Week 167 : let's talk a little about seduction

D01B1B7B-9CB3-4DE7-A057-4CF2EF8E97C1.jpeg

Cover made in Picsart

separadorCopy.gif

Hello friends!! Happy weekend everyone, I hope everyone has an amazing time, we are going in week #167 and this is the theme to choose:

Would you prefer to seduce someone, or be seduced yourself? Explain why and tell us any stories you would like to share around the topic if you wish. What seduction techniques do you respond to and have you had seduction-failures?

IMG_0618.png

Men are usually very easy when it comes to "seducing" or at least the vast majority, but in women the process is not the same, since if we talk about "seduction" we are very complicated, generally, we We "choose" the men who suit us best, but rarely is the woman the one who begins to seduce.

Personally, I have a theory that I know that many can confirm, and that is that a man who just looks at you and insinuates himself to you is a red flag of one, you can reciprocate him or not, but it is not a sign of something lasting, because he usually does it with everyone he finds attractive, so if someone just sees me, and tries to flirt, it's the most annoying thing for me.

IMG_4387_Original.jpeg

I really like those men who little by little give you signs and that's how they get closer, although to be honest not many are used to this type of act so they don't always capture the signals that are given to them hahaha because I just That happened with my boyfriend, but he did find out, late but he did it 🤣❤️ and all of that made it even better, or to my taste it is.

Few women take the first step, because it is something that society does not always see well, but I feel that it is worth doing, you do not lose anything and thus there is no doubt, sometimes we manage to do it in such a subtle way that they They think that they were the ones who saw us but really we "manipulate" each situation to make them take that step.

IMG_4802_Original.jpeg

So in summary I prefer to take the first step directly or indirectly, because it gives me more security when establishing a relationship and not just "this was the one that fell, I have them all at my feet".

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now