WE Week 154 - I Want to Be Remembered as a Great Mother and Faithful Wife

Good morning and happy weekend beautiful friends in the #Hive community. Greetings and blessings. In this post, I want to explain how I want to be remembered in #weekend-engagement week 154. Well, as a single woman, I hope to have a good and ideal life partner for me. I hope to marry a man who is responsible for his family, and our family is happy.


image source by Unsplash

If one day I am married, I will focus on my family, my husband, and my children. I want to be remembered as an extraordinary mother. I want to be a mother who inspires the world and my children will be proud of. I will strive to raise and educate my children in a good and fun way. I will always be there for my children and listen to every problem my child has. Even I will help him in solving the problem.


image source by Unsplash

Besides that, I also want to be remembered as a faithful spouse or wife. Faithfulness requires great sacrifice and struggle from each partner. Faithfulness is something that cannot be done easily. I know that after marriage, there will be many problems in the household that we build, therefore, I must be able to overcome all the problems in the household that I build.

Faithfulness will require strong commitment and belief. I will always accept all the weaknesses and strengths of my partner. Even though I am tired and bored of my partner, I will still accept my husband with genuine sincerity. I realize that everyone has flaws. That way, I have to be able to work together to become a better person for my future husband.

Many couples end up separating because they don't have good enough communication. Misunderstanding is often the cause of the breakdown of a relationship in the household. Therefore, if there is a misunderstanding in my relationship with my husband, I will discuss every household problem with a calm, patient and wise heart. I don't want to blame all the problems on my husband. I must be able to take steps to solve problems through good and careful communication. That's my short explanation of how I want to be remembered. Thanks for reading my post. Regards.

signature

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency