Weekend - Engagement: Week 209 Habits that take over my time

1717854651825.jpg


how is your weekend going? I hope you are having a great time, I for one have some work to do today, but I will escape for a few hours to walk around a bit, the routine already demands a bit of fun, although there are not many places to visit in my city because it is very boring, so I will have to do an exhaustive research of some new recreational place to visit and so I don't stay in these four walls as I have been doing lately.

While this happens, I want to tell you that in the last month I have spent a lot of time working and watching dramas, if I had to make a summary of the month, this is how I have spent my time, I think that the weather in my city has helped a little to this situation of being in home because it is getting too hot so I try to be as little time as possible in the street, making my room the place par excellence to be; My air conditioning has also had a lot of work lately as it is on 24 hours a day, 30 days a month without turning off for a minute and I do not want to leave my cave because the heat is not doing me any good, I have had to endure it when I go to work at 1pm in the sun, I am seriously thinking of moving to another place but for this I have to work more and there my desire joins my dedication to work.

On the other hand, I have balanced this a bit by watching Asian Dramas to clear my head and have some fun, sometimes I take longer than the stipulated time watching each chapter as one chapter is better than the other, and I am mostly inclined to watch Asian movies and dramas which are my hobby, so the demand of work plus watching dramas has become my activities, and as the passage of time has also done its job, this is now my daily routine, this of course has reduced my hours of direct fun, I used to go out more, mostly to concerts and public places but I lived in another city where the weather was more relaxed, this weather thing has affected my social life a bit, I look like a bear hibernating, but I have been willing to come out of the cave a bit and face the inclement sun to look for some fun, maybe a Mall or a place to eat to start with would be nice.


1717854469387.jpg


So these are my weekend plans in which I am looking to change the routine a bit and remedy the situation a bit, I think I will be putting on a lot of sunscreen, with a good hat, umbrella and a portable fan so I don't suffer so much.

Well friends, this is what I have been spending my time on lately and yes, I must say that it has affected me, but we will look for a definitive solution for this. In the meantime, try to do well is the goal, even if there are bumps in the road, that's the idea, to culminate I leave you a song by Itzy, the lyrics are nice, this is what I'm listening to when making this post if you want to listen. Well that's all from me, see you next weekend, see you then.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center