RE: RE: Swear Words & Happiness Quote (WE #161)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swear Words & Happiness Quote (WE #161)

RE: Swear Words & Happiness Quote (WE #161)

I don't have a problem with swearing generally, if used at the right time and in the right proportion. <--- yes, I don't usually mind it if it's in a joking way

The thing is, I know when not to, and I think that's important. haha yes, very important - I think I'm just around my kid a lot so I've grown out of the habit of swearing. People always seem shocked when I swear though, like they think I'm too innocent. So I think some people get away with it more than others.

And...Laura? Why does this seem like new information to me? Did I know this already and forgot like a knucklehead? What is new information? (゚ペ)?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center