Beer is synonymous with good people Week168

IMG-20230813-WA0144.jpeg

This time our friend @galenkp motivates us again with some very special suggestions, this week we were very busy, but here I am trying to meet this nice weekend challenge. This time I will write about beer, a very tasty drink when it comes to family gatherings. I must mention that it has a high alcoholic content and we must be careful if we are very hot and not to drink two in one shot

IMG-20230827-WA0104.jpeg

I love being able to go out as a family and go to places where we feel at home. We have a place that just thinking about eating we all have the same predilection, in one voice we say: let's go to the "Guacareña"

This place has existed since the 80's. Many Portuguese arrived and treasured this place welcoming the Venezuelan with their best seasoning. Without fear of being wrong I can say that this place is the best when it comes to eating chicken or tasting a good salad. When I eat salad I can't help but remember my grandmother, everything she did for me to eat

Today we were waiting for my son-in-law at the airport and it was a great joy to know that we were going to eat at this restaurant, where the menu does not let anyone down. Our son-in-law was delighted. For starters we ordered a few beers to toast his visit to our country, the attention is of great kindness and closeness

When it comes to drinks, my favorite drink is beer, it is good for everything... to welcome a visitor from another country, beer is the best drink, here in Venezuela it is something cultural ha,ha,ha,ha, a beer is to say here in Venezuela: Thank you for coming, I was waiting for you, I appreciate your friendship. If you go to the beach, the best thing is a beer to refresh. Many people just by asking for it in any establishment you know the level of heat they may have; their voice transforms when they say: "I want a "friita"

In Venezuela we can call beer: negrita, catira, cuarto bate, cerbatana, fugaz, curda, frías, birras and many other nicknames. When you come to Venezuela I recommend you to have a beer at the "Guacareña"

IMG-20230827-WA0108.jpeg

All images are my property. Equipment used my Redmi A1 cell phone. Translator DeepL

IMG-20230314-WA0078 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center