Changes in the last 20 years // Week 199

welcome to my blog

Picsart_24-03-30_17-41-47-709.jpg

Happy weekend, looking back and reflecting on those past times is a way to see how your life has either evolved or been affected.

Today I want to be a part of going into that past and answer this week's question which is:

Explain how you have changed in the last twenty years, how, why and how that change has affected your life using examples.

20 years ago I was dedicated to study and work hard to achieve my goals, I had no rest, I remember I only had half a day off on Sunday and that was the time I used to study, I really do not even know how I managed to graduate since I had no time to dedicate to my studies. I had a very hectic life, but I managed to graduate.

IMG_20240326_115620.jpg

At present and thanks to this effort I am calmer and I no longer work so many hours and I managed to get a job in my profession, at the beginning these changes benefited me enormously at an economic level since I received a good salary, and I was able to enjoy things that I could not do before.

As for my physical appearance, years ago I was a super slim person and I could eat whatever I wanted. Unfortunately today I can not say the same because I have gained considerable weight, causing that I no longer have a good health as 20 years ago. I know that time does not pass in vain, but here I would like to go back those 20 years and be slim and in good health.

IMG_20240326_092241.jpg

I do not regret what I have experienced in these last 20 years since during this time I also had the joy of being a mother, and it is and will be the best facet of my life, where I can see the love of a mother for a child is unmatched and they me They allow us to continue standing and fighting to be well for them and for me.

I say goodbye and see you next week
Photographs are my property

2_20230512_200924_0001.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now