Famous or not - Weekend engagement #152

Introduction

It takes hardwork, wisdom and grace to be famous

Hello friends, how are you all doing? Am posting in this community for the first time and I will be choosing the aspect of famous or not as my contest entry topic from the topics @galenkp gave few days ago.

Famous or not

Being famous isn't easy because alot of people will want to talk to you once they see you and most times the famous people who can't stand the crowd, runs away because of the zeal their fans have, to talk to them. Celebrities are all famous people.

I would love to be famous in life, have been working very hard to achieve this everlasting goal and am sure God will bless me soon. Am young guy who's currently learning how to barb, learning how to be perfect in basketball and also a writer.

In life have always thought of helping the world through my stories, I wish my books can get published and sold in the market so that the whole world can read it and change/ learn something new. My niche in writing are numerous, I write about love, meaning of life, corruption, hardwork, moral behavior, adventures, talents and so many others. The table below will reveal the real things to you.

Story categoryTitle
LoveEntrapped
LifeLife is not a competition (a play)
CorruptionThe cruel servant
HardworkThe lucky labourer
AdventuresTeenagers Adventure
TalentsQueen the talented painter
JealousyBen and his jealous sister
KidsFishing with grandpa

I write alot and I can never stop writing, one of my main aim for writing is to change the lives of children and teenagers in the world, they need to know that life is not a bed of roses and once they read my story books and love them, I will become famous and children will change for good.

During the weekend I tried to make a list of the total number of books have writing and I took pictures of all my storybooks that are yet to be published. I will be glad if the hive team sponsor the publishing of my storybooks. I just want to be famous so that people can easily identify my books and I and read them for their won benefit and entertainment.

Conclusion

I really appreciate God for this writing talent of mine and I have already promised him that I will use it to change lives and win souls for Him. I also write poems and songs, if you need a poet or songwriter, please do well to contact me. I might even become famous through hive, who knows.

Thanks for reading friends, comment if you have anything to tell me.Have a nice day friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center