VISITING ITALY


Capri Faraglioni

Hello friends, how are you? I hope well!

A few years ago I went on a tour of some European countries, visiting Portugal, Spain, France and Italy. It was a very quick and crazy trip, everything was presented in a hurry, I didn't even know where I was, at one point a monument from Portugal was presented, at another moment something was presented that they said was from Spain. The travel it was literally a information salad. The only country I got to know a little about was Italy, as that was where I stayed for 2 days.


Fiordo Di Furore

I won't be able to talk about everything clearly, as it's been a while since I visited the place, but I have many photos and records of that trip and I can say that some places in Italy are recorded in my memory, not only for their structural and environmental beauty, but for their magnificent settings that reminded me of films and classes I watched about this country, both as a child and throughout my life.


Blue Grotto

A wonderful place I visited was the island of Capri in Italy, I took a boat trip through the Blue Grotto, a sea cave that reflects sunlight through the sea water, making the entire place illuminated by the blue of the sea. I was a little scared due to the size of the boat, but I gathered courage and made the entire journey.

The Fiordo di Furore is the trademark of a beach I visited in Italy, its structure is magnificent, you think it's not real, it's so beautiful that it looks like a hand-drawn painting. The blue of the sea shines the beauty of the place. There are also stairs where you can walk from the beach to the Fiordo. "The place is wonderful, there are no words to describe it"

Duomo Di Milano

The more you get to know Capri, the more amazed you are at the new things that appear, the Faraglioni di Capri is a natural work, rocks shaped by nature, from the outset it is beautiful, but as you get closer the place becomes beautiful.

The Coliseum is a great historical monument that left me transfixed, I have always enjoyed series and films with gladiators and fights in this place, being able to visit and appreciate its beauty makes my imagination go to places I have never been to before. The moment I saw this place, I thought: "Am I dreaming?"

Port of Genova, Coliseum and Place for a romantic dinner

I also visited the largest port in Italy, the Port of Genoa, that was when the sun appeared for the first time after I arrived in the city. I visited the Duomo of Milano, took a boat trip around the city, visited romantic areas where you can have good moments with your partner and something that I thought was cool, several bridges that cross a river that crosses the city, perfect place for photos and for moments of peace .

I visited several other places, however, I have few records, i hope you liked it, it's a little of what I know about Italy. It was a quick trip, but I kept some moments in my memories.

Images source: photos from my old cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency