RE: RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 217
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 217

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 217

Good morning my friend, I wish you a great weekend.

What I'm going to do this weekend is the perfect topic for my situation, I'm staying at a hotel in João Pessoa. I'm at the beach right now, let me enjoy it a little longer, I'll post it in a little while.

I don't know about the other Hive members, but if I think about it, people must be comparing me to some crazy person in a mental institution, everywhere I go, I have my cell phone in my hand taking pictures. I'm thinking about the future possibilities of Hive.

Whether we like it or not, the platform influences my life a little.

My post of participation: @josiva/week-217-my-weekend-has

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center