WEEK 217 - MY WEEKEND HAS ALREADY STARTED

Hello friends, my weekend started. I'm staying at a guesthouse in João Pessoa and I won't be returning home until Monday morning. I can tell you that I'm having an invigorating weekend, with lots of activities planned and I'm looking forward to any new things that may come up on this journey.

In these two days I've done a little bit of everything possible. The trip has been exciting, I get emotional when I talk about it. By the way, I'm not traveling alone, it's a group with four families. Without further ado, I'll describe our itinerary:

We visited the guesthouse, a wonderful place, with comfortable rooms and a welcoming atmosphere. To forget about the tiredness of the trip, we spent the morning at the pool, it was relaxing. The bar in the place has exotic drinks and snacks. After resting a bit, we visited Cabo Branco beach. The shore is beautiful, the sand is fine and compact, great for walking. There were lots of people on the bike paths nearby. I ended up overdoing it and jumping into the sea. It was crazy, I know, but it was exciting. HAHAHAAA I got all wet. We got off the sand and had lunch at a restaurant in the area.

We stayed on the beach for a while and bought some rackets to play badminton on one of the courts in the beach. It was really fun. I used to be an excellent player. Today, my motor coordination isn't what it used to be, the important thing is that it was fun. We went back to the hotel and were invited to play some volleyball. I've never played in my life. I learned yet another sport. I was very embarrassed learning how to play, made mistakes frequently, but I learned how to play. I can participate in one or two games from now on, i'm almost professional. "irony"

We visited Manaira Shopping, enjoyed several stores, bought some new things and when we left the place it was raining, the visit to the beach was canceled, we took the opportunity to visit the cultural centers of the region and the Planetarium. Wow, the line was huge, but we managed. When we stopped to rest and looked around, it was already night, the day passed very quickly. Instead of returning to our rooms, we stayed at one of the kiosks on Cabo Branco beach, we returned late in the evening. I planned this post for yesterday, but I was so tired.

Two days that will be intense, we have planned a ferry trip to see Lucena beach, a boat ride and jet ski, we will visit Bica, the city zoo and, finally, a farm with craft beers. It's a lot to do and not enough time, when I stop to think about it, I no longer have the energy I had a few years ago. Everyone is excited, especially about the jet ski ride. They say it is possible to go diving in this area, but it is not included in the package, but it is a possibility.

I will not deny it, my body is already asking for rest, screaming inside, stop. A trip is a trip, sleep little and make the most of it, our motto for the weekend. We will only rest when we return... I think it is contrary to the idea of ​​traveling and relaxing, but it is part of it.

All the content, pics and editions are my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center