(WE107) Doing that which i hate to become happy.

Your happiness can not be compared to anything in this world as the state of your happiness means a lot to you and even the people around you.

img_0.5788128312423619.jpg

Source
Delete hate and embrace anything that will boost your immune to function properly so that you live long for your family.

When you are happy it automatically extends to people around you but when you are not then what we call a transfer of aggression comes in.

But you can not say you love people when you don't have anything to offer your love, in that case, is irrelevant, love becomes relevant when there is an extension of gifts and help but all these things can not get to the people you claim you love then you will be seen as a waste of time. It means hanging and hoping on you becomes a waste of time.

So when the weekend Engagement asked this question.

"Working in a place you don't like but receiving a good remuneration or the other way round?

I wonder what the answer of ao many will be in regards to this question. Just like I said, happiness matters a lot.

I come from a country where you don't hate a well-paid job and like a less-paid job as much as that well-paid job is legitimate.

What is happiness without money? Yes, I have to ask this question. How on earth will you love a job that pays less and hate a job that pays very well. Knowing fully well that hating a well-paid job is like recruiting the destinies tied to yours to hate you because the responsibility of taking care of yourself and others has been hung on your shoulders.

So hating a well-paid job over a less paid job means punishing both yourself and others who will be hoping to rise through you and trust me it will get to a point when you won't forgive yourself for the mistake you have made.

If I hate the job then the money will make me happy. That is how it works: liking the job and not liking the money is almost the same as hating the job.

So I should answer this question, in my opinion, I will say give me a job I hate and pay me handsomely. The smile I didn't get from the job will come from the money the job gave me.

And considering the responsibilities tied to my shoulder I wouldn't want to put the lives of the people hoping in me in great danger simply because I want to go for a job I love but has low pay.

Like I said, as long as the well-paid job is legitimate I am good with it. It doesn't matter just keep up the good work and somewhere along the line, you will get to begin to love that which you hate.

And also considering The current and perpetual rise in the cost of living, one will not be advised to leave a well-paid job over a less-paid job simply because you love it. The truth of the matter is that you will suffer, and your future will suffer and people hoping for you will also suffer.

Think correctly before you take any action.

This is me speaking, everyone is entitled to his or her opinion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency