Graduation party🎓🎉

Hello everyone🤝

Hope all aee fine🥰


Life is too short. Life has its ups and downs but you have the opportunity to enjoy the moment then enjoy it.


That's all about my Saturday night
Yesterday I received a phone call from my cousin who had planned a surprise graduation party. My cousin completed her graduation recently. And he had no time to celebrate their beautiful occasion. And he was in Lahore. And this week, he was back home. Now all of us cousins ​​have time to celebrate this moment.

Yesterday morning I went to my grandmother's house and had some rest. I got up. And then we started making our plan a success, we decorated a room with balloons. First we write different sentences with permanent marker and then blow up the balloon with an air pump and attach it to the wall.









Wall looks like this

Now we have arranged the room and changed the setting. Our room is decorated. Let us order the cake. Now we are all getting ready for the party. When I woke up, I looked very strange😁😅

It is 8 o'clock and aunt brought Zain to the room. We expose all the hooting and party bombers in my cousin. Everyone was clapping. He was happy and laughed and said I am lucky to have all of you with me

Now he cut the cake. This cake was ordered by his sisters. His sister brought him a cake



And this cake is from me means from my family.



We all were happy and enjoyed the moment. We celebrate and memorialize the moment
This is about my weekend

Hope you enjoy your weekend with family and friends🥰🥰

Thank you for your support and attention 🥰❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now