Satur-Sunday

Hi, it's me,@gela10 . I would like to share my experiences during Saturday and Sunday. So on Saturday, I went to the school for our psychological examination, and it ended by around 10 p.m. and I got hungry because I didn't have a time to cook for my meal, so after the examination, I went to Jollibee and ordered a 95 Jolly Savers meal, which already has rice, chicken, and drink. I always buy that meal every time I go to Jollibee. The chicken is tender and juicy, and it tastes good with the gravy. I also love the natural taste of chicken, and it's perfectly cooked.

IMG_20241005_105653_812.jpg

After eating at the Jollibee, I went to the grocery store. I bought some snacks, soap, fruit drinks, and many more. I also bought 1 kilos of rice and 10 pieces of eggs so that I could save money. I also bought some canned goods and my favorite slicebread. After buying everything that I needed for this week, I went home. When I reached home, I organized my food, washed my clothes, and then took a rest.

Polish_20241009_204731330.jpg

In the evening, I decided to cook the pancake mixture that I bought from the store. It took me more than 30 minutes to prepare the pancake.

I also did a lot of things on Sunday. My ate and I went to Jollibee, and we had our lunch there. We went to downtown to check on some beautiful and cute stuff, but unfortunately we don't have any money, so instead, we bought an earning toy. After hours of walking around the store, we went straight back home. After an hour, the courier called me to pick up my parcel, and yes, I ordered a laboratory gown online for our Biochemistry subject. I try it on, and it perfectly fits in me.

IMG_20241006_170942_432.jpg

I also spent hours making PowerPoint presentations for our class reporting. And I take down notes for all our lessons in history. I use all my time studying all our previous lessons and practice solving math problems, specifically the modular arithmetic, and it's all about codes, including ISBN (International Standard Book Number), UPC (Universal Product Code), and credit cards in order to check if they are valid or not.

I had so much fun during the weekend because I had time to sleep and do all my tasks. In the evening, our school announces that classes are suspended for Monday due to some important events in school and I was so happy about it. Sometimes we all need to make time for ourselves and do the things that we need to do. It's fine if we spend our weekend hanging out with our friends and spending money, but we have to keep in mind that if we still have things to do at home, we better finish them. Managing our time is the best tool to assess what are those tasks and things that we need to prioritize so that we will have a stable schedule and we could hang out and spend time with our family if we finished all our daily tasks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center