Weekend-engagement week 16: Reward announcement post

Welcome to a brand new Monday hivers, and the wrap-up post for week sixteen of the #weekend-engagement topic! It's been a great week with over 400 comments placed on the blockchain and some really great cross-commenting between those who decided to join in this week. Well done to all of you!

I want to offer a huge, and very sincere, thank you to @appreciator who dropped in to support those who added a reply to this weeks topic. I vote all of the topic-replies myself but it was great to see people gain some more reward for their engagement-effort courtesy of this account, and the user behind it. On behalf of everyone, thank you for supporting the #weekend-engagement topic!

I'd also like to thank this weeks sponsors who add their hive to my own giving me the ability to share a little more around. To @daveks, @bigtom13, @meesterboom, @krazzytrukker, @stevenwood, @tarazkp and first-time sponsor @sokoloffa, thank you for supporting hivers and the community in general.

If you want to sponsor this week simply sent the hive to my wallet with a note that it's for the weekend-engagement topic.


This week I asked you to share an image and a little text about your weekend, working week or both. We had a diverse mix of entries and some really active cross-commenting which is what I love the most!

Engagement is the key that will unlock greater personal enjoyment, profile, financial reward, a more healthy hive-community and blockchain in general...So well done to all who played a long this week.


Further to the upvotes and comment-activity available on the #weekend-engagement topic is a little hive-reward and it's always fun for me to hand some out to a few accounts which is what today's post is all about. So, without any further delay that's what I'm going to do!

@scubahead, @papiloncharity, @emiliocabrera, @pooky-jax, @rmsadkri, @cmplxty, @carlosehijos55, @zacknorman97, @hlezama, @olivia08, @rafaelgreen, @por500bolos, @ssygmr, @starstrings01 and @sokoloffa you have all received some hive transferred directly to your wallet for your participation.

Note: Some of you may notice week 17 on the transfer memo...I was one week ahead of myself...Sorry, I am but a human being and so susceptible to error like everyone else.

I've noticed many of the same people coming back week after week so well done to you, I hope you enjoy the free hive you're getting, and the interaction with others. It would be nice to see a lot more newer accounts here but it all comes down to personal choice. Those that are here choose to actively work on building relationships and their own profiles so well done to you, it's great to have you on board!

That's it for another week hivers. I hope to see you later in the week, on Friday, for week seventeen! I'm not sure what's in store, but I'll come up with something and hope you continue to engage!

Have a great week y'all.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

Be well
Discord: galenkp#9209

Join the Engage the weekend Community - A community dedicated to the weekend and get engaged!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center