Weekend-Engagement concept: Some of my favourite posts [WE105]

Thank you to everyone who entered with a post this week. Take a look on the community feed for the entries by going to THE WEEKEND community.

I put in a little hive each week and this week am assisted with sponsorship from my brother @tarazkp and also @stevenwood - Thank you for your generous donations and support of the #weekend-engagement concept.


Monday WE (3).png



Links to some of my favourites below

🔹 @misslasvegas - 4 Hive transferred

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for such a great post this week.

🔹 @emily22 - 4 Hive transferred

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for joining it, it's good to have you involved with my concept.

🔹 @zyzymena - 4 Hive transferred

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for the effort you went to with this excellent post.

🔹 @george-dee - 4 Hive transferred

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. It's great to have you along this week, thank you.

🔹 @zeraton - 4 Hive transferred

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. Thanks for not letting me down with your mention of boobs.

🔹 @fantom22 - 4 Hive transferred

Follow this link to the blog to take a read of this excellent content. As always, you have done a great post. I appreciate it.

image.png


Look out this Friday for the 106th week of the #weekend-engagement concept

I look forward to seeing you all around the blockchain and remember you don't have to wait until the weekend to post in THE WEEKEND. If the content is original and weekend-related you can post any day. I curate in there all week. See you soon folks.


The original #weekend-engagement concept - established may 2020.png

Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

If you'd like to sponsor a week of #weekend-engagement please feel free to transfer your sponsorship to my Hive wallet with the memo: weekend-engagement sponsorship and let me know in a comment.

Any images in this post are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center