Weekend-Engagement concept: My favourites [WE110]

It was nice to have so many entries again this week, and a lot of new people to the community; thank you to all those who took the time to engage. Take a look on the community feed for the entries by going to the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

I share some hive each week and am assisted with sponsorship from my brother @tarazkp and the irrepressible @dswigle - Thank you for your generous donations and support of the #weekend-engagement concept.


MON (3).png



Links to some of my favourites below

🔓 Click here to unlock excellent content by @jcchelme

🔓 Click here to unlock excellent content by @mypathtofire

🔓 Click here to unlock excellent content by @lordtimoty

🔓 Click here to unlock excellent content by @dennnmarc

🔓 Click here to unlock excellent content by @becca-mac

I have transferred five Hive to each of you

image.png

EDIT: There was a sixth "favourite", but since this post was made that user was identified as a scammer and plagiarist so has been removed from the list - I can't bring my 5 hive back, but that account will never earn again on Hive. Ever.


This Friday is the next writing suggestions post - week one hundred and eleven

Remember you don't have to wait until the weekend to post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community - Post any day, but ensure your content is weekend-related.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised so be humble and kind

Any images in this post are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center