RE: RE: Before anyone else [BAE] - A posting contest - ENTRIES NOW CLOSED
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before anyone else [BAE] - A posting contest - ENTRIES NOW CLOSED

RE: Before anyone else [BAE] - A posting contest - ENTRIES NOW CLOSED

For the sake of fairness to all entrants I'm only judging posts that have been posted into the community as with all my other community-oriented posts. So, when I do the judging I'll go to THE WEEKEND community and look for posts with the #bae tag that meet all the other dot-pointed criteria and only judge those that meet them. It's too messy otherwise.

There's no way to get your post into THE WEEKEND now unless you cross post it and that's not accepted as an entry anyway. This is why I was very clear with the guidelines on the announcement post. Others have made the same error also, on this contest and others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center