RE: RE: Lifting the lid: A look into my centre console
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifting the lid: A look into my centre console

RE: Lifting the lid: A look into my centre console

I could never even fit in one bog roll to my central storage bit.

You could just put it on the roof, you know, like those American cops do, one hand out the window and all. That would be cool.

I do have a multi tool and bits and bobs.

Because you're a fucken Titan.

Yeah, that marlin spike is awesome. I have a couple more of various sizes and designs...an Airforce mate of mine makes them as a sideline. Fucker charges me for them, but I get a freebie now an then. Find them knives man, one never knows when one must...cut a loose thread off a shirt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now