Miracles in smoke

This started with a beautiful morning as the mushrooms grow and it's nice to water them in the morning.

When driving on the road from a distance, as soon as it appears in the clouds, it creates a spell, like a machine gun somehow reminds me of what I see

The closer it is the bigger it is and the tank appears as wide and tall as it is

Here on the left you can see the Excavator Bulldozer how wide this big fire is.
With this Excavator Bulldozer machine, the branches that were brought to this clearing are placed on a pile of cut green mass - a plant when arranging the communal environment .

Next to him on the left side is a man who can hardly be seen how small he is compared to everything brought in, burning.

I am very afraid of that smurf-like big fire, and there is also some strange mask like some Tardigrad, but it is possible that it is the work of Gargamel .

The clouds are getting thicker and darker, and it is possible that the hair will start to fall out a lot

The rain is pouring down on me and the cock jumps into my pussy.
Ta ta tara ta ta ta tara taa. ta ,,,,
Folk smurfette
Kiša pada mene moći a u pizdu mi kurac uskoči .

With the poetry of everyone at HIVE, I greet my work as well,,,

This adventure has come to an end, of course there will be more tidam, ti dam tidam tra lal la la.

THE END

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments