RE: RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161

You don't know how much I appreciate you giving me advice, and especially reading your point of view. I've only been here for two months and want to learn from the best, so I am very grateful for your words. Your way of thinking has made me reflect. You are definitely right about what you say.

Truly, since I started here, I have felt the support from you, Taraz, and Curangel, as one of the ones who mostly curate my content, and I greatly appreciate it. While I'm not on Hive for the money, I won't deny that in the country where I live and the economic disaster we have, Hive is a great help. I wish I could make a big investment and increase my HP, but it's not my reality. I know that the economic rewards will come with hard work and good content. I try not to pay too much attention to the fact that I receive little support from the big whales, because the few upvotes I get, most of them are through my daily work in the ecosystem, and because I know that they value my content. From there, I have met two brothers, one in Australia and the other in Finland, who have taught me many things about Hive. I belong to a community from a not very well-known island, and yet I became a witness in less than two years. I have met wonderful people who are teaching me many things, and above all, I am learning about many things that I never thought I would know. I have grown as a person and I am grateful for that.

I don't want to go on too long and bore you, so I am greatly thankful to you, mate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center