This content was muted by Weekend Experiences moderators for not following community guidelines.

🧜A MERMAID RETURNING TO HER MARINE HOME🌊

[EN] I am a person who believes that we are matter in this universe, where everything transforms until you learn to transcend and reach the highest spiritual or energetic plane, incorporating it into your life.
In one of my many past lives, I was a mermaid, and although I have known this for many years, I recently remembered that home I have in the sea. So, I headed to the nearest sea to my destination, Surfside Beach in Texas. Undoubtedly, it was a trip that reminded me of who I was, who I am, and where I want to go.

[ESP] Soy una persona que cree que somos materia en este universo, donde todo se transforma hasta que aprendes a trascender y llegar al plano espiritual o energético más elevado, incorporándolo a tu vida.
En una de mis tantas vidas pasadas fui sirena, y aunque lo supe desde hace muchos años, hace poco recordé ese hogar que tengo en el mar. Así que me dirigí al mar más cercano mi destino, Surfside Beach, en Texas. Sin duda, fue un viaje que me recordó quién fui, quién soy y a dónde quiero llegar.

Creo en las sirenas.png

[EN] One morning, I went out to pray to the water, asking the universe for rain, for water to manifest in our earthly towns, as in recent years we have not done our best to preserve this great element that gives us life. I also asked for a sign to know if I was really being heard, and my request was answered: a cloud in the shape of a mermaid.

[ESP] Un amanecer, salí a hacer una rezo al agua, pidiéndole al universo que llegara la lluvia, que se manifestara el agua en nuestros pueblos terrenales, ya que en los últimos años no hemos hecho lo mejor para preservar este gran elemento que nos da vida a los humanos. También pedí una señal para saber si realmente estaba siendo escuchada, y mi solicitud llegó: una nube con forma de sirena.

Sirena en las nubes.jpg

[EN] During the day, I thought it was a mermaid with horns, but it wasn't! It turned out to be a mermaid with her crab friend on her head.

[ESP] Durante el día pensé que era una sirena con cuernos, ¡pero no fue así! Resulta que era una sirena con su amigo cangrejo en su cabeza.

Cabeza de sirena.jpg

beso al cangrejo.jpg

[EN] They say that mermaids captivate with their voices to take you to the depths of the sea and teach you the mysteries it holds. Without a doubt, I know this is true, as I always have a desire to sing, hoping one day to take you to the depths of your being and teach you the mysteries that dwell there.

[ESP]Dicen que las sirenas cautivan con sus voces para llevarte a las profundidades del mar y enseñarte los misterios que guarda. Sin duda sé que es cierto, pues siempre tengo ganas de cantar, esperando algún día poder llevarte a las profundidades de tu ser y enseñarte los misterios que allí habitan.

[EN] And not only that, my marine friends made their presence known, leaving marks on me. I know their intention was not to hurt me, but in this human body, they managed to sting me... The solution was not to pee on it, but just to breathe and wait for it to pass.

[ESP] Y no solo eso, mis amigos marinos se hicieron presentes, dejando marcas en mí. Sé que su intención no era lastimarme, pero en este cuerpo de humana lograron picarme... La solución no fue hacerme pipí, sino solo respirar y esperar que pasara.

Muy chill pero a que costo.jpg

Pinchazon.gif

[EN]I have a travel companion named María, who represents the protection of my ancestors and the unconditional love of the people who accompany me on this journey of living in freedom.

[ESP] Tengo una compañera de viaje que se llama María, quien representa la protección de mis ancestras y el amor incondicional de las personas que me acompañan en este viaje de vivir en libertad.

Rezo de María.jpg

Maria.png

[EN]But above all, she makes me feel that I can return home because the universe is my home.

[ESP] Pero, sobre todo, me hace sentir que puedo regresar a mi hogar porque el universo es mi hogar.

Protección de mis ancestras.jpg
🧜♀️🌊🦑💙🧜♀️🌊🦑💙🧜♀️🌊🦑💙🧜♀️🌊🦑💙🧜♀️🌊🦑💙🧜♀️🌊🦑💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center