I will be missing you, until I see you again 😥🙏🏽WEEK 139

"And those who leave do not die, only those who forget die" Canserbero

photo_2023-02-03_05-55-14.jpg

There is something for which we are not yet prepared and although it is the law of life, since we are born, we live and something that is very certain is that we will die, although this last point is very difficult to accept and more when it is someone who means a lot in our life, with whom you have shared wonderful moments, who has left you beautiful teachings, today I am here to tell you about the farewell to my father-in-law @armandolnrs, after 6 months of learning from the car accident he suffered.

accident.jpg

Photo taken by my partner on July 27

I know that since that July 27 his fight was long after he was left without movement in his lower part, being the one they depended on, depending on the people, even to stand on their side, although nothing we could do for him was a bother. but deep down I knew how it felt, because when you are such an active person,
Being like this changes your life.

IMG_20220823_084830.jpg

Silverio Armando Linares Torres,
He was a great human being who you could count on,
he was a good son, a good brother, an exemplary husband and father,
excellent choir director
and a sensational voice
that when listening it was enchanting and you could delight yourself.

Gladiola he used to tell me and I'm going to miss that,
even his double meaning jokes
They made me laugh non-stop.

After that accident that our lives changed completely,
he hid his pain, and he was the one who filled us with encouragement,
for he never lost his joy,
nor the emotion

It was the perfect example to continue with love,
on our last watch we left it much better,
He had a better face, and he also made us laugh a lot.

But after a few hours everything changed.
my father-in-law after a cure,
he broke down a lot,
They were moments of pain and anguish
until as the hours pass
he no longer resisted.

You left a hole inside my heart
and although it hurts a lot,
you're in a better place
where you no longer suffer in silence and you can even fly,
here you leave me a legacy, your son to accompany.

I will try to do everything in the best way,
so that one day with him Father, we meet again,
and as I always told you in our farewells:
"Miss me, I'll be missing you,
until I see you again"

You already fulfilled your mission, which you had here on earth,
and God has called you to sing with him,
direct the choir of heavenly angels,
so that they may hear his voice,
and reach our hearts.
you left my old love leaving great teachings,
filling me with values, more than all spiritual,
which I hope to fulfill, to see you again.

God have you in his kingdom, which is not to be doubted,
because those 6 months, the purification had to come to you,
In addition, on this earth, you were an example of morality,
of musical values ​​and family unity,
I will remember you forever, even if you are no longer here,
because the one who leaves does not die, only the one who forgets dies,
and you will always live in my heart,
I love you Armando Linares (Father).

Gladys Cochanet Alvarado Echarry

photo_2023-02-03_05-55-14.jpg

Moments that will always treasure my heart.

FB_IMG_1665100830507.jpg

IMG_20210516_140655.jpg

IMG_20210525_210554.jpg

IMG_20210625_125443.jpg

IMG_20211126_181519.jpg

IMG_20211127_163346.jpg

IMG_20220414_144002_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220414_165537_HDR.jpg

IMG_20220416_123122_HDR.jpg
IMG-20200513-WA0019.jpg

IMG_20211001_143216_1.jpg

Miss me, that I will miss you, until I see you again. This song is for you my beautiful old man.

I'm not going to say goodbye / Alfarero

This was my participation in Weekend-Engagement writing prompts: SEMANA 139 by galenkp Thanks for reading, I take the opportunity to invite @yolimarag, @yole, @drhueso


61c35bc745e4346570fd6fa329684372.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center