Weekend away! week#183. I love it Morrocoy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-11 at 12.20.46 PM (1).jpeg

Morrocoy Beach

My dear community @weekendexperiences, this weekend was an escape from routine. My dad, mom, siblings and I went to Morrocoy- Falcón.

It all started thanks to my mom, she wanted to go anywhere far away from home, I wanted to run away as far as possible if I could be in a quiet place. My little sister did not want to go, the idea of being in nature did not appeal to her, but she had no choice if the majority agreed, she had to go with us.

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-11 at 12.20.46 PM (2).jpeg

The majority won, so you know the rest. We have a motto or we are family or not, in the end we all had fun, swimming, fishing and boating. The seafood is amazing, we went to the beach restaurant where we had delicious empanadas with lots of sauce, for lunch we had Patacon (it's plantain with meat, salad and cheese).

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-11 at 12.20.46 PM.jpeg

We returned in 2 days. It was a nice and relaxing trip. If you ever want to travel to the beach I recommend Falcon beaches especially Morrocoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now