Gratitude Is What I Have For This Weekend 💖

Hi Hive Friends,

How are you doing? It has been for a while that I am absent from town and my sincerely apology to those who have kept an eye on my blog posts ... The reason actually is I was a bit busy with traveling from towns to towns for working and family reasons. Now I can settle down again in my beloved room and collect all memories and pictures to share with you guys in coming posts :)

IMG_20220124_135844.jpg

Photo was taken by @lolawrites in a Co Tu's village.

Today it's a great news and excited for me to see 2 more friends of me joining this community. More than that, they are living the same apartment building with me. And I am going to have a lot of interesting "chat chit"with them about Hive on coming days :) and also will be a lot of fun for us to share some topics and travel posts together ^^ Once again, please help me to welcome @limyty09 and @lolawrites to Hive. They are all nature lovers and have been traveled a lot. I pretty sure that they are going to write a lot of life and travel experience here. If you love Vietnam and adventures, they will definitely satisfy you :) (Am I right to say so? ^^)

Our daily life are quite active, we often hang out for food and common friends' meet up on the weekends. Here are some recent shots to share here. They are the most shining in these photos ^^

IMG_20220105_190148.jpg

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20211128171452748_COVER.jpg

Sunday is always fun_time to share some beautiful moments. Since I joined Hive, this community has become my dairy to hold my daily life stories. And I think it's good to spread good vibes to everyone. I am going to end here and have a good night sleep. Thanks to these 2 flat mates and now Hive mates, I definitely got motivated and will improve my writing a lot (better and longer) in next postings.
Hope you have a great weekend wherever you are 💛

Your votes and comments are really positive energy for me to keep sharing more confidently on Hive.

Red Gradient Digital Marketing Expert Facebook Cover (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now