¿Recurring dreams? Any meaning?💤🩵✨ | •Weekend-engagement

Hello Hivers ¡Welcome!

Hello Friends, how are you? I hope you are very well and have a spectacular start of the weekend, around here we are very well thanks to God, wanting to rest but with thousands of things to do, but always thanking God for everything.
Now, once again our friend @Galenkp shares with us excellent proposals for this weekend and of course one of them caught my attention. So here I share with you my participation ✨🩵.


✨ Have you ever had a recurring dream? If so, what was it, and do you find any meaning in it?

Let's see, for me there never existed as such a father figure other than my grandfather, the accomplice of my mischief and my brother's, the one who took care of us while my mommy worked and who stayed watching us with a loving face when I went to school, for the short time I enjoyed him he really gave me pure love.
By 2012 was a time where I lived many changes in my life, from starting a college life with just 15 years old, to live all alone in an unknown city at that time, so I guess that because of so many changes I began to feel so lonely that my late grandfather appeared in my dreams, giving me encouragement, giving me his company and this used to happen just the days I felt more alone.
Do I find any meaning in it? Clearly yes, because he was that refuge and those hugs that I needed in times of loneliness and I could not turn to the arms of mom 🥹✨.
It was nice to see him again even if it was only in my dreams..


📸Fotografías | Photographs of my authority
📷Ediciones | Editing in Canva and Picstar
✨Traducciones | Translations in Deepl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center