Tesla Model X Review - Top 5 Features

We all know tesla product has been quite controversial, different persons with different opinions but personally, one of the reasons I love the brand Tesla is because they've always dared to think "outside the box". Really just take look at the self-driving feature, they are the main manufacturers that produce self driving vechiles, and they are always improving on their technology, and this is really what we want. Personally I don't want a new version of the old thing, we want something new and exciting, and that's what tesla keeps offering.

Today, I'll be speaking on my dream car which is the Tesla model X 2021 and my best top 5 feature's. I'm also using this as my entry to join in the ocd incubation contest for the planetauto community.

img_0.4041169749878973.jpg

Top 5 Features


Shape and Speed

I saw a review where it said "Looks Like a Spaceship-and Blast off Like One",it is said to clock a 0-60mph in 3.sec. Who doesn't love fast cars (except women).

img_0.12930864274531903.jpg

Cellular Updates


Normally, to get a new updated version of your car system, would mean buying a new one, but the Model X makes this updates available over-the-air, which means your can upgrade/improve your car by connecting to your home WiFi, without the need of trading for a newer model year.

The Interior


img_0.2744004063726702.jpg

This should be the best feature in any car, you won't want to drive the best looking car, while feeling like a prisoner in it. The Model X is a spacious and comfortable inner made with supple material in order to increase comfort while riding.

Falcon Doors


This is one to easily catch the eyes of others in the parking lot


img_0.530190762243665.jpg

Big Control Screen


img_0.4109750893516832.jpg

This are my Top 5 loved features on the Tesla Model X, and this is to in no way call tesla the best because I know we can argue the tight third seat, too short sun visor or slow doors. I know there are still a lot of room for improvement, but I believe tesla is still going places.

Price


A tesla model x cost about 49,465,000 naira, which is a huge sum of money considering the economic situation, but I guess that's why it's called Dream Car.

img_0.9310227053682935.jpg

Thanks for Visiting my Blog, if you loved my content, check out my blog for more contents, and don't forget to support by an upvote, comment and re-blog. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency