Day 4 And 5 Of My Crypto Clean Up

opengraph.png

Hi folks

So far I have managed to clean up my holdings on the Ethereum, BSC and Ronin Chains.

Next up was the absolute nightmare of my Hive stuff.

I had so much from so many different tribes and random and redundant coins that had no use or value to me.
So it was time to start clearing things up.

So main holdings on Hive:
Bro
Lgn
Duo
Hive and Hive Power
Pimp

These are the one's that I decided to focus on. Hive Power, Bro and Pimp are the current aim for me to increase my holdings in for the rest of this year.

DRIP
I also get daily drips of Drip which is quite helpful. I have a small amount staked and a tiny amount in the pool for now.

RUG
I bought into RUG for the chance of earning DBOND which so far is working. Not earning alot but I only have 5 RUG so I wasn't expecting much at all.

BBH
I recently came across BBH by @bradleyarrow so I decided to offer a bit of support and bought a BBHM to see how that works out. So far no luck on the draws but hell I am here to support.
Any winnings will be an amazing bonus!

Rest of the mess

After that I have staked the main coins that I use as tags such as Neoxian because it just made sense as I use their community to give something back to it.

The rest was mostly sold or dumped so that I could get my wallet looking a bit tidier.
Of course I am still not done with this mess of a wallet and I also need to go across all the other Hive accounts I own from my botting days of Splinterlands.

Luckily there is only 21 accounts and they should mostly all be pretty much empty. But It's still something I have to do so I am going to clear them as well!

Strangely I thought that the Hive clear up would have been the easiest due to no fees and the simplicity of it all. But dayum I was massively wrong.

I Still have 4 pages on my Hive Wallet to go through and this has already taken many hours to sort.

No idea when this will actually finish, but for now it at least looks a bit neater and my values look a lot more manageable than before.

I haven't even begun looking into assets that I own for the games on Hive I play and that one will definitely be even more of an annoying undertaking.
As I have said earlier it will all be worth it in the end.

Hopefully on my clear up I'll find some more projects to support. We will have to see how that all goes.

Image from Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center