RE: RE: I received an interest of $1.196 HBD for 2021 November - I currently have nearly $300 HBD in savings (2021.11.29)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I received an interest of $1.196 HBD for 2021 November - I currently have nearly $300 HBD in savings (2021.11.29)

RE: I received an interest of $1.196 HBD for 2021 November - I currently have nearly $300 HBD in savings (2021.11.29)

I see that you are new, so welcome to Hive. My suggestion is to put a lot of time and effort into engaging with others (commenting on other people's posts). And I would like to also recommend putting your HBD rewards into the savings balance, because only that balance is receiving monthly interest.

I would also recommend to use Ecency to interact on the Hive blockchain. They have both desktop and mobile applications too. Using it could help you a lot to grow on this platform.

The tokens in your Hive Engine wallet can also help you a lot.

I give you some !PIZZA and some !LUV. Enjoy your time on the Hive blockchain.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center