Affordable used working SUV? (2022.02.22)

Nowadays I am regularly checking the Facebook Marketplace and other internet places to find an affordable working SUV. The cheapest SUV I found so far in my country (Hungary) was a Land Rover for approximately €2000 EUR ($2200 USD).

Today I have around $1109 HBD in savings, so approximately the half of its price.

My plan is to earn enough money with the Hive blockchain before the next winter (in the next eight or nine months) to be able to buy a used working SUV to live in it to avoid having to pay the high rent and the also high regular monthly bills.

Does anyone have any suggestion about an affordable uses working SUV?

The photos down about the Suzuki Grand Vitara below are just/only illustrations for the post. I took these photos today afternoon with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A12) in front of a bank in Szolnok, Hungary. I have not edited these photos.

By the way, I do not know the owner(s) of this car, but it is parking in a place reserved for the disabled people. Maybe he/she/they is/are also have disabilities, like me.

img_0.9676381738486971.jpg

img_0.12401511805227795.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center