DIA

Most of my long position will be hedged against the market to extract the market neutral return, but my short recently got stopped out because the market is simply too strong.

Alot of people are still thinking the potential undercut of previous low, while we still don't know whether it will happen or not but the market is showing sign for stronger and stronger action. I have put the stop out on the previous intra day high which will be broken in the market opening today. The 4 hours chart is also breaking through the moving average with strong action. There are still plenty of room of rebound in the daily chart. I will expect DIA should rebound to 250 level which is still 4-5% to go, which also mean for leader stocks, the gain will still be great. So I am happy to hold my momentum stocks with stop loss placed.

Stay safe and healthy~.

Screen Shot 2020-04-28 at 9.11.52 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center