🎁🥳 That's A Big Box 🎁🥳

What's up plebs?

It's been about a month since my last silver unboxing, truth be told is that I run on a tight budget this month so I haven't bought any new shiny.

And yet here was this box waiting for my yesterday 🥳

Messenger_creation_4724e686-fcb8-4b11-9f0f-10c9767dbdfc.jpeg

The sender was a familiar hive member, @goldrooster but I hadn't ordered anything from him since last month.

So someone decided to make me a gift. I like gifts 🎁 😁

Let's open it 🥳🥳

Messenger_creation_909f37af-ff20-43de-9bb4-e8adada6e80f.jpeg

Messenger_creation_f23380a3-e993-4343-bc8f-1b668bee114b.jpeg

Messenger_creation_3bccf7eb-f761-437f-818f-21824be53944.jpeg

Four Canadian maples and a steem silver round, for a total of 5 silver ounces. Nice. Very nice 🙂

There was also a hefty amount of plastic and paper coin capsules. Those are always useful :)

As for the generous donator, it's none other than @bitcoinman who I can't thank enough :D

I guess I'll buy that huge silver dildo he always wanted to make it up for him 😁

Ok friends, this is it for today!

Stack on !







Fun Numismatics Posts
Enjoyed the post? Here is some more fun silver/numismatics themed content I have written in the past that you may enjoy:

And don't forget to join me in the silver gold stackers discord where I hang around! We are a fun bunch, I promise! Just click here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now