My Donation to the #silvergoldstackers MONSTER RAFFLE

Okay, okay, boys and girls! Listen up!!!

Prizes for the #silvergoldstackers MONSTER RAFFLE is mounting up and gradually becoming more!

For my donation, I've added another one!
So, instead of two, there will be three prizes of 1 oz silver per piece from me.


ONE "Dead Men Don't Tell Tales" Silver Round,


another ONE of the "Dead Men Don't Tell Tales" Silver Round,


and the 2023 Austrian Philharmonic coin.

Obverse☝️ and Reverse👇

From @dfinney's article Monster Raffle FAQ, you will know more about the raffle!

Are you getting excited? Well, I surely am!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
96 Comments