Germania Mint Silver Bar 100 grams



I picked up a silver bar. This time I got a Germania Cast Bar.



It is very pretty! It comes package, not in plastic, but a black box. Neat!


And it is a hefty chunk of silver.


A Germania Mint hologram to guarantee authenticity has been applied to the back of the silver bar as a security measure. I like that.


Not only is the silver engraved with their weight and silver purity, it is engraved with its own individual serial number.


GERMANIA MINT
999.9
FINE SILVER
100 g
B01545


I think that I will be stacking more generic rounds and bars this year. I shall classify them accordingly: silver hand-poured and cast bars, silver pressed bars, and rounds. These are the silver cast bars I have purchased this year:

Geiger Silver Bar 100 grams
Germania Mint Silver Bar 100 grams


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency