"BLOCKCHAIN THEMED" Silver Challenge

Do you have any of these SILVER ROUNDS❓




The above photo rounds are bullion strike silver rounds and weights 1 Troy Ounce each, made from .999 Fine Silver. The last silver rounds were capped at a limited mintage of 1,500 silver rounds. I just don't know if we hit that target. It was selling at $24.50 then. It came encapsulated with a Certificate of Authenticity.


Don't you wish we had a Hive Silver Round❓

What a nice souvenir for a year of performance in Hive it would be if each of us can stack these silver rounds!

And what a precious gift to give someone who survived another year on the blockchain! Or just simply as a gift for being in Hive.

Or wouldn't it precious to have these as a prize for a Hive Contest?

I could finance a Hive Silver Round, if there is an interest not only from the #silvergoldstackers community but from the general Hive Community as well.

This week's challenge was initiated by @welshstacker. You can read about it HERE

.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency