RE: RE: The Road to 25k HP (and 50k Pimp) ~ My Hive Goals for 10 April 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to 25k HP (and 50k Pimp) ~ My Hive Goals for 10 April 2023

RE: The Road to 25k HP (and 50k Pimp) ~ My Hive Goals for 10 April 2023

What a great experience in Hive. Reaching 25K HP is a dream for me. Indeed, you are such an inspiration to a newbie like me.

When I first joined Hive in June 2022, I had only posted less than five pieces of content, and then I was gone because I have not understood how the platform worked. Good thing I was able to have a comeback on August 2022, and since then, I have been active up to the present.

If I can remember, I used to read a post like this from you with your Hive goals, and I am honest to say that I am genuinely inspired by your journey here. As for me, I now have 3K HP and just like you, I am joining the Hive Power Up Month and Hive Power Up Day through the rewards I get.

Blessings to you, my dear friend. And I wish you more success in the blockchain. Have a nice time, and keep safe!
!PIZZA
!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center