POULTRY FARM AND HOW THE NUMBERS ARE INCREASING.

20231126_070600_0000.png

I want to use this medium to greet all great Hivers. How has been your day so far, hope you are all doing good? I'm positive minded that it's all well and fine.

This sounds funny but I will like to share but really I don't know maybe it does calls for concern. It's concerning my Poultry farm business. This makes me sound stupid or maybe silly and it's about how Poultry farm expenses works because some few years back, if you want to rear 50 birds from day old to six weeks the maximum amount of feed to take care of them shouldn't be more than 7 bags of feed compare to now that the number of feeding this same amount of 50 birds now requires increases.

Lot of things have to be addressed here. I won't mind engagement.
  • Is it the quality of the feed that has increased or decreased? Because I can't imagine my expenses feeding 50 birds could jumped from 7 bags to 10 bags for the same amount of Birds.
    IMG_20220329_204137_442~2.jpg

  • Or is it the day old birds that are being hatched by these hatchery companies being too foodie or they are being overfed by the Farmer?

IMG_20220330_180855_434~2.jpg

It is just crazy because you can't even give newbies into Poultry farming cost of production of years back to work on for the present cost. That will be crazy to be honest. If at all you want to dish out cost of production for Newbies, it is just have to be an updated one so there won't be mix up and


You can click below to view some of my projects.
PART ONE OF THE BROODER PEN CONSTRUCTION:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

PART TWO OF THE BROODER PEN CONSTRUCTION:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

PART THREE OF THE PROJECT,THE BIRDS ARE NOW 2WEEKS PLUS:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center